Press

Publicity Contacts

Channel 5 programme publicity is overseen by The Outside Organisation.

If you have a press enquiry, please email the relevant publicity contact below.

 

Please note: All non-press related enquiries should be referred to Channel 5's Customer Service Team at customerservices@channel5.com (020) 8612 7700 / 08457 05 05 05.

 

For programme publicity please contact:

 

Bethan Davies Wykes
Assistant Publicist
bethan.davies-wykes@outside-org.co.uk
020 7098 2828

 

Mark Pitchford
Senior Publicity Manager (including Big Brother)
mark.pitchford@outside-org.co.uk
020 7098 2825

 

Julie Miller
Senior Publicity Manager
julie.miller@five.tv
020 8612 7751

Amy Vickery
Acting Head of Press
amy.vickery@outside-org.co.uk
020 8612 7699
  

Zhana Leeson
Picture Publicity Manager
zhana.leeson@outside-org.co.uk

020 7098 2826

 

If you require copies of programmes for review purposes please email bethan.davies-wykes@outside-org.co.uk with your request.

 

For corporate enquiries please contact:

 

Sam Bowen
sam.bowen@outside-org.co.uk

020 7436 3633

  

 

FAQs

Want to find out when the next series of CSI will be starting? Or find out more information about our channels? Check the Freqently Asked Questions section compiled and regularly updated by our customer services team.

Customer Service FAQs

Careers at Channel 5

Come and work for us. You'll discover exciting challenges and people passionate about TV.

 

The Channel 5 Family

  • Channel 5
  • 5 USA
  • 5 star
  • Demand_5

Our Websites

  • Channel 5
  • Milkshake!
  • The Gadget Show
  • 5 Prizes