digital-media

Advertise On Our Websites

Get in touch with our sales team to discuss the digital world of Channel 5 and the various video, display and sponsorship opportunities we can offer.

 

For more information email Gareth Jones (Gareth.Vaughan.Jones@channel5.com), Chris Mills (Chris.Mills@channel5.com), Emma Jewitt (emma.jewitt@channel5.com) or Francesca Hall (Francesca.Hall@channel5.com).
 

Display and Vod Ad-specs:

If you’ve already booked a campaign and need our creative specifications you can download them by clicking on the links above.


For Ad Operations please contact: demand5adops@channel5.com, or email Aimee Goldsmith (Aimee.Goldsmith@channel5.com), Lee Martin (Lee.Martin@channel5.com) Christel de Haan (Christel.deHaan@channel5.com) or Olivia Katilov (olivia.katilov@channel5.com).

Careers at Channel 5

Come and work for us. You'll discover exciting challenges and people passionate about TV.

 

The Channel 5 Family

  • Channel 5
  • 5 USA
  • 5 star
  • Demand_5
  • Channel 5+24

Our Websites

  • Channel 5
  • Milkshake!
  • The Gadget Show
  • 5 Prizes